WELCOME

Founded in 1990, Le Groupe Infotel  has been renamed SeaQuest-Infotel. This new name not only aims to cover more broadly the fields of computer and telecommunications applications already part of our mission, but also reflects the development of our activities in the maritime field (Sea for Sea and Quest for research).

Based in Longueuil, SeaQuest-Infotel is one of the largest Canadian companies specializing in Information and Communication Technologies in West Africa. The company, which has 27 years of experience, is financially sound and operates in 7 countries, including 5 in Africa. Our clientele consists of public administrations (governments, municipalities …), private companies and port authorities.

On a technical level, we employ highly qualified Directors, Engineers and Consultants who have successfully completed large-scale projects in Canada and Africa. In addition, an average of ten employees work in our various African branches and about twenty consultants and strategic partners based in Canada bring us their technical support on demand.

HOME

Presentation

Our vision
Our Mission
Our Activities

Our Services

Ingineering
Our expertise covers the following fields: • Data base We have been involved for many years as
Read More
Training
Seaquest-Infotel a créé une dynamique de transfert de technologie en favorisant. Participation
Read More
Our fields of study
  Many companies use services from external suppliers or consultants to carry out some of th...
Read More
Software Management
  These services are available only to companies that purchase or intend to purchase our sof...
Read More

NOS RÉALISATIONS

99
Km de fibre posé
99
cluster nodes installed
99
Hotels interconnecté

News - Actualité

SQi signs a contract with ACMAD
August 8, 2013
SeaQuest-InfoTel with the support of Environment Canada will set up a database system and install a high-performance computing system (HPC) for the African Center for Applications of Meteorology for Development ACMAD.
SQIN obtains funding from USTDA
August 8, 2010
SeaQuest-Infotel project consists of building a fiber optic backbone to support the development of Niger's ICT infrastructure, voice and data transport, as well as radio and television signals nationally and internationally.
ICTs to help tourism
April 23, 2010
It can never be said enough, information and communication technologies are today more than ever the key to success in any field of activity. Do not understand it like that, it is rowed against the current. The Salam hotel of the Azalai hotel group has just learned about its profits.

BIENVENUE

Fondé en 1990, le Groupe Infotel a été renommé SeaQuest-Infotel . Cette nouvelle dénomination vise non seulement à couvrir plus largement les champs d’applications informatique et de télécommunications faisant déjà partie de notre mission, mais traduit également le développement de nos activités dans le domaine maritime (Sea pour Mer et Quest   pour recherche).

Basé à Longueuil, SeaQuest-Infotel est l’une des plus importantes entreprises Canadiennes spécialisées dans les Technologies de l’Information et de la Communication en Afrique de L’Ouest. L’entreprise qui compte 27 années d’expériences est financièrement solide et opère dans 7 pays dont 5 en Afrique. Notre clientèle est constituée des administrations publiques (gouvernements, municipalités…), des sociétés parapubliques, des entreprises privées et des administrations portuaires.

Sur le plan technique, nous employons des Administrateurs, Ingénieurs et Consultants hautement qualifiés qui ont réalisé avec succès des projets de grande envergure au Canada et en Afrique. Par ailleurs, une dizaine d’employés en moyenne travaillent dans nos différentes succursales africaines et une vingtaine de consultants et de partenaires stratégiques basés au Canada nous apportent à la demande leurs appuis techniques.

HOME

Presentation

Notre Vision
Notre Mission
Nos Activités

Our Services

Notre ingénierie
Notre expertise couvre les champs suivants : •  Bases de données Nous intervenons depuis nombr
Read More
Nos formations
Seaquest-Infotel a créé une dynamique de transfert de technologie en favorisant. Participation
Read More
Nos champs d'études
  Nombres d’entreprises ont recours à des services des fournisseurs ou consultants extérieur
Read More
Gestion de logiciel
  Ces services sont offerts seulement aux entreprises qui se procurent nos produits logiciel...
Read More

NOS RÉALISATIONS

99
Km de fibre posé
99
cluster nodes installed
99
Hotels interconnecté

News - Actualité

SQi signe un Contrat avec ACMAD
août 8, 2013
SeaQuest-InfoTel avec l'appuie de Environement Canada va mettre en place un système de base de données et installer un système de calcul a haute performance (HPC) pour le Centre Africain pour les Applications de la Météorologie au Developpement ACMAD.
SQIN obtient un financement de USTDA
août 8, 2010
Le projet de SeaQuest-Infotel consiste a construction une dorsale en fibre optique pour soutenir le développement de l'infrastructure des TIC au Niger, le transport de voix et de données, ainsi que de radio et de signaux de télévision à l'échelle nationale et régionale.
Les TIC au secours du tourisme
avril 23, 2010
On ne le dira jamais assez, les technologies de l’information et de la communication sont aujourd’hui plus que jamais la clef de réussite de tout domaine d’activité. Ne pas le comprendre comme cela, c’est ramé à contre courant. L’hôtel Salam du groupe Azalai hôtel vient de l’apprendre à ses profits.